Document Type


Publication Date

Summer 2012


The Rollins College Student-Faculty Collaborative Scholarship Program was generously supported by: The John Hauck Foundation, Fifth Third Bank, John W. Hauck, E. Allen Elliott and Narley L. Haley, Co-Trustees The Edward W. and Stella C. Van Houten Memorial Fund, Christine Lenore Barensfeld, The Clint Foundation, Michael and Michelle Fannon, The John R. and Ruth W. Gurtler Foundation, The Herbert E. Hellwege Student Research Endowment, The National Science Foundation, Sarah Crane Castle MacLeod, abd the Dean of Rollins College.