Follow

Submissions from 2021

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee Meetings, Wednesday, April 14, 2021, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee Meetings, Wednesday, February 17, and Wednesday, February 24, 2021, Faculty Research and Development Committee

Submissions from 2020

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee Meeting, Monday, December 7, 2020, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Monday, November 23, 2020, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Monday, November 9, 2020, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Thursday, March 5, 2020, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Thursday, January 30, 2020, Faculty Research and Development Committee

Submissions from 2019

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Thursday, December 5, 2019, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Thursday, November 7, 2019, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Thursday, October 10, 2019, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Thursday, September 26, 2019, Faculty Research and Development Committee

PDF

Minutes, Faculty Research and Development Committee, Thursday, September 12, 2019, Faculty Research and Development Committee